Open Studio Series

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • MAL Studio

Registration


Registration is closed
Bring your latest painting/craft project to work on, or start something new! It’s a great time to schmooze with fellow artists and get tips/feedback on your work or medium.
  • Home
  • Open Studio Series
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software