Board Members 

Term is June 1 through May 31

Executive Board/Officers

President: Anne Trimble president@mcmurrayartleague.com
Vice-President: Leslie Baldwin vicepresident@mcmurrayartleague.com
Recording Secretary: Sandy Conley
Corresponding Secretary: Jeennie Nickolls
Treasurer: Jan Pini treasurer@mcmurrayartleague.com

Committee Chairs

Art League Liaison: Fran Marze
By-Laws: Linda Saksa, Anne Trimble
Class Coordinator: Betty Roseborough classcoordinator@mcmurrayartleague.com
Class Registrar: Jean Kunz classregistrar@mcmurrayartleague.com
Directory: Carol Aurin
Exhibit Chairs (Fall): Betty Roseborough, OPEN
Exhibit Chairs (Spring): OPEN
Historian: Paul Rebholz
Hospitality: Nancy Hokaj
Immediate Past President: Darla Tsupros, Linda Saksa
Membership: Carol Aurin membership@mcmurrayartleague.com

Newsletter: Paul Rebholz newsletter@mcmurrayartleague.com
Nominations: Leslie Baldwin
Open Studio: OPEN
Peters Twp. Library: Sandy Conley
Programs: Betty Roseborough
Publicity: Judy Ann DiGiacomo
Scholarship: Carol Aurin scholarship@mcmurrayartleague.com
Standards: Leslie Baldwin, Gina Judy, Nandi Kumaravelu
Studio Exhibits: Michalina Pendzich, Linda Saksa
Studio Window: Darla Duffy
Webmaster: Jan Pini webmaster@mcmurrayartleague.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software